ALLIANCE MEMBERSHIP OVERVIEW
PUBLICATION CITY STATE TOTAL
PAID
CIRC
TOTAL
CIRC
WEB SITE EMAIL
Arkansas Business Little Rock AR 5,675 7,500 http://www.arkansasbusiness.com info@abpg.com
Baton Rouge Business Report Baton Rouge LA 2,790 10,500 http://www.businessreport.com julio@businessreport.com
BizTimes Milwaukee Milwaukee WI 553 14,136 http://www.biztimes.com info@biztimes.com
BizWest Boulder CO 3,571 7,000 http://www.bizwest.com jnuttall@bizwestmedia.com
Business Examiner Tacoma WA 2,400 7,000 http://www.BusinessExaminer.com mail@BusinessExaminer.com
Business News Perth Western Australia 3,768 10,487 http://www.businessnews.com.au admin@businessnews.com.au
Business North Carolina Charlotte NC 2,790 27,668 http://www.businessnc.com bnc@businessnc.com
Business Observer Sarasota FL 2,014 5,784 http://www.businessobserverfl.com mwalsh@businessobserverfl.com
Central Penn Business Journal Harrisburg PA 4,562 9,901 http://www.cpbj.com journal@journalmultimedia.com
Charleston Regional Business Journal Mt Pleasant SC 2,791 7,987 http://www.charlestonbusiness.com gjohnson@scbiznews.com
Colorado Springs Business Journal Colorado Springs CO http://www.csbj.com jenifer.furda@csbj.com
Columbia Regional Business Report Columbia South Carolina http://www.columbiabusinessreport.com bbouyea@scbiznews.com
Columbus CEO Columbus OH 23,390 http://www.ColumbusCEO.com advertising@columbusceo.com
Corridor Business Journal Coralville IA 1,200 4,000 http://www.corridorbusiness.com johnl@corridorbusiness.com
Crain's Chicago Business Chicago IL 40,268 50,349 http://chicagobusiness.com ccbsales@crain.com
Crain's Cleveland Business Cleveland OH 21,215 21,215 http://www.crainscleveland.com clevedit@crain.com
Crain's Detroit Business Detroit MI 28,991 28,991 http://www.crainsdetroit.com advertising@crain.com
Crain's New York Business New York NY 38,964 62,433 http://www.crainsnewyork.com jkaplan@crainsnewyork.com
D CEO Dallas TX 695 19,258 http://www.dmagazine.com kim.elenez@dmagazine.com
Daily Herald Business Ledger Lisle IL 540 11,000 http://dhbusinessledger.com/ jelsener@dailyherald.com
Daily Record Baltimore MD 3,917 7,007 http://www.thedailyrecord.com advertising@thedailyrecord.com
DBusiness Magazine Royal Oak MI 30,000 42,000 http://www.dbusiness.com jb@hourdetroit.com
Des Moines Business Record Des Moines IA 2,857 6,121 http://www.businessrecord.com advertising@bpcdm.com
Florida Trend Saint Petersburg FL 40,382 53,666 http://www.floridatrend.com feedback@floridatrend.com
Fort Worth Business Press Fort Worth TX 5,172 8,667 http://www.fwbusinesspress.com bizpress@bizpress.net
Georgia Trend Norcross GA 24,333 51,880 http://www.georgiatrend.com info@georgiatrend.com
Greater Wilmington Business Journal Wilmington NC http://wilmingtonbiz.com rkaiser@wilmingtonbiz.com
GSA Business Greenville SC http://www.gsabusiness.com ljones@scbiznews.com
Hartford Business Journal Hartford CT 1,510 10,121 http://www.hartfordbusiness.com glebert@hartfordbusiness.com
Hawaii Business Magazine Honolulu HI 2,152 14,305 http://www.hawaiibusiness.com ephraimb@hawaiibusiness.com
Indianapolis Business Journal Indianapolis IN 11,273 12,420 http://www.ibj.com info-ibj@ibj.com
Ingram's Magazine Kansas City MO 23,228 25,417 http://www.IngramsOnLine.com JSweeney@IngramsOnLine.com
Inside Business Norfolk VA http://insidebiz.com inside.business@insidebiz.com
Inside Tucson Business Tucson AZ 2,019 6,925 http://www.azbiz.com jahearn@azbiz.com
Journal of Business, Spokane, WA Spokane WA 7,435 14,305 http://spokanejournal.com journal@spokanejournal.com
Lehigh Valley Business Bethlehem PA 2,559 9,490 http://www.lvb.com mikeor@lvb.com
Los Angeles Business Journal Los Angeles CA 16,109 24,204 http://www.labusinessjournal.com mtoledo@labusinessjournal.com
Mainebiz Portland ME 2,100 9,500 http://mainebiz.biz donnab@mainebiz.biz
New Hampshire Business Review Manchester NH 1,306 12,268 http://www.nhbr.com smccarthy@mcleancommunications.com
New Orleans CityBusiness Metairie LA 6,778 13,000 http://www.neworleanscitybusiness.com mark.singletary@nopg.com
NJBIZ Somerset NJ 8,697 18,500 http://www.njbiz.com info@njbiz.com
Northwest Arkansas Business Journal Springdale AR 2,247 4,826 http://www.nwabusinessjournal.com rgutterridge@nwabj.com
Ottawa Business Journal Ottawa ON http://www.obj.ca publisher@obj.ca
Providence Business News Providence RI 4,099 9,882 http://www.pbn.com advertising@pbn.com
Rochester Business Journal Rochester NY 5,486 8,927 http://www.rbjdaily.com rbj@rbj.net
San Fernando Valley Business Journal Woodland Hills CA 3,800 7,000 http://www.sfvbj.com bkamai@sfvbj.com
Springfield Business Journal Springfield MO 4,100 6,100 http://sbj.net sbj@sbj.net
The Business Journal, Fresno Fresno CA 3,203 7,705 http://www.thebusinessjournal.com gordon@thebusinessjournal.com
The Daily Transcript San Diego CA 6,655 8,621 http://www.sddt.com sales@sddt.com
The Lane Report Lexington KY 298 15,700 http://www.lanereport.com dickkelly@lanereport.com
Tulsa Business & Legal News Tulsa OK http://www.tulsabusiness.com chuckb@tulsabusiness.com
Twin Cities Business Minneapolis MN 2,401 31,273 http://tcbmag.com selmore@tcbmag.com
Utah Business Salt Lake City UT 2,500 27,000 http://www.utahbusiness.com advertising@utahbusiness.com
Virginia Business Richmond VA 1,448 28,800 http://www.virginiabusiness.com
Worcester Business Journal Worcester MA 1,872 11,000 http://www.wbjournal.com pstanton@nebusinessmedia.com
Wyoming Business Report Cheyenne WY 6,750 http://www.wyomingbusinessreport.com news@wyoming.com

 


      

The Alliance for Area Business Publications  •  info@bizpubs.org  •  Copyright © 2014 AABP. All Rights Reserved

designed & powered byFLEX360 - Little Rock, Arkansas Web Development Firm