username
password
> forgot your password?


ABOUT THE ALLIANCE
> About The Alliance
> Membership Directory
> Associate Member Directory
> Advertising Information
> Readership Demographics
> Board of Directors
UPCOMING EVENTS
Click on the event title below to view details about upcoming AABP events. > Browse all events
AABP CONTACT INFO
1970 E. Grand Ave., Ste. 330
El Segundo, CA  90245
T: 310.364.0193
F: 310.364.0196
info@bizpubs.org
ALLIANCE MEMBERS
C. James Dowden
Executive Director
The Alliance of Area Business Publishers
1970 E. Grand Ave., Ste. 330
El Segundo, CA 90245
Phone: 310/364-0193
Fax: 310/364-0196
Email: administrator@bizpubs.org
URL: www.bizpubs.org

Shelly Elmore
President
Twin Cities Business
220 South 6th Street #500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 339-7571
Fax: (612) 339-5806
Email: selmore@tcbmag.com
URL: www.tcbmag.com

David Snyder
Vice President
Crain's Chicago Business
360 N Michigan Ave
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: (312) 649-5495
Fax: (312) 280-3186
Email: dsnyder@crain.com
URL: www.chicagobusiness.com

Jeff Nuttall
Secretary-Treasurer
Northern Colorado Business Report
141 South College Ave
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Phone: (970) 221-5400
Fax: (970) 221-5432
Email: jnuttall@ncbr.com
URL: www.ncbr.com

Roger Bergenheim
Immediate Past President
Providence Business News
220 W. Exchange St.
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: 401/273-2201, x204
Fax: 401/274-6580
Email: publisher@pbn.com
URL: www.pbn.com

Ben Kinney
Director
Business North Carolina
5605 77 Center Drive #101
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: (704) 523-6987
Fax: (704) 523-4211
Email: bkinney@businessnc.com
URL: www.businessnc.com

Cindy Goodaker
Director
Crain's Detroit Business
1155 Gratiot Ave
Detroit, MI  48207
Phone: (313) 446-6000
Fax: (313) 446-1687
Email: cgoodaker@crain.com
URL: http://www.crainsdetroit.com

Suzanne Fischer-Huettner
Director
The Daily Record, Baltimore, MD
11 East Saratoga Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 752-3849
Fax: (410) 752-2894
Email: suzanne.huettner@mddailyrecord.com
URL: www.mddailyrecord.com

Connie Wimer
Director
Des Moines Business Record
100 4th St.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: 515/288-3336
Fax: 515/288-0309
Email: conniewimer@bpcdm.com
URL: www.businessrecord.com

Lisa Jones
Director
GSA Business
1240B East Washington St
Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: (843) 849-3100
Fax: (843) 849-3122
Email: ljones@scbiznews.com
URL: http://www.gsabusiness.com

Greg Morris
Director
Indianapolis Business Journal
41 East Washington Street #200
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: (317) 634-6200
Fax: (317) 263-5060
Email: gmorris@ibj.com
URL: http://www.ibj.com

Joe Zwiebel
Director
Hartford Business Journal
15 Lewis St #200
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: (860) 236-9998
Fax: (860) 570-2493
Email: jzwiebel@HartfordBusiness.com
URL: http://www.hartfordbusiness.com

Gwen Moritz
Director
Arkansas Business
P.O. Box 3686
Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: (501) 372-1443
Fax: (501) 375-7933
Email: gmoritz@abpg.com
URL: http://www.arkansasbusiness.com

Lisa Blossman
Director
New Orleans CityBusiness
3445 N Causeway #901
Metaire, LA 70002
Phone: (504) 293-9214
Email: lisa.blossman@nopg.com
URL: http://www.neworleanscitybusiness.com

Professor Daryl Moen
Annual Awards Coordinator
University of Missouri School of Journalism
203 Neff North
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 572-882-3484
Fax: 572-882-4823
Email: moend@missouri.edu

Barton Ortberg
Newsletter Editor
The Alliance of Area Business Publishers
1970 E. Grand Ave., Ste. 330
El Segundo, CA 90245
Phone: 310/364-0193
Fax: 310/364-0196
Email: bart.ortberg@dowdenmanagement.com

AABP MEMBER NEWSFEEDS get RSS feeds
Copyright © 2011,The Alliance of Area Business Publications. All rights reserved. Designed & by FLEX360 - Little Rock, Arkansas Web Development Firm