username
password
> forgot your password?


ABOUT THE ALLIANCE
> About The Alliance
> Membership Directory
> Associate Member Directory
> Advertising Information
> Readership Demographics
> Board of Directors
UPCOMING EVENTS
Click on the event title below to view details about upcoming AABP events. > Browse all events
AABP CONTACT INFO
2512 Artesia Blvd, Ste 200
Redondo Beach, CA  90278
T: 310.379.8261
F: 310.379.8283
aabpstaff@gmail.com
ALLIANCE MEMBERS
C. James Dowden
Executive Director
The Alliance of Area Business Publishers
2512 Artesia Blvd, Ste 200
Redondo Beach, CA 90278
Phone: 310/379-8261
Fax: 310/379-8283
Email: administrator@bizpubs.org
URL: www.bizpubs.org

Jeff Nuttall
President
BizWest
141 South College Ave
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Phone: (970) 221-5400
Fax: (970) 221-5432
Email: jnuttall@bizwestmedia.com
URL: www.ncbr.com

Lisa Jones
Vice President
GSA Business
1240B East Washington St
Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: (843) 849-3100
Fax: (843) 849-3122
Email: ljones@scbiznews.com
URL: http://www.gsabusiness.com

Joe Zwiebel
Secretary/Treasurer
Hartford Business Journal
15 Lewis St #200
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: (860) 236-9998
Fax: (860) 570-2493
Email: jzwiebel@HartfordBusiness.com
URL: http://www.hartfordbusiness.com

David Snyder
Immediate Past President
Crain's Chicago Business
360 N Michigan Ave
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: (312) 649-5495
Fax: (312) 280-3186
Email: dsnyder@crain.com
URL: www.chicagobusiness.com

Shelly Elmore
Director
Twin Cities Business
220 South 6th Street #500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 339-7571
Fax: (612) 339-5806
Email: selmore@tcbmag.com
URL: www.tcbmag.com

Greg Morris
Director
Indianapolis Business Journal
41 East Washington Street #200
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: (317) 634-6200
Fax: (317) 263-5060
Email: gmorris@ibj.com
URL: http://www.ibj.com

Chris Santilli
Director
Providence Business News
400 Westminster Street
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: (401) 273-2201
Fax: (401) 274-6580
Email: santilli@pbn.com
URL: http://www.pbn.com

David Schankweiler
Director
Central Penn Business Journal
1500 Paxton Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104
Phone: (717) 236-4300
Fax: (717) 236-6803
Email: davids@journalmultimedia.com
URL: http://www.cpbj.com

Gwen Moritz
Director
Arkansas Business
P.O. Box 3686
Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: (501) 372-1443
Fax: (501) 375-7933
Email: gmoritz@abpg.com
URL: http://www.arkansasbusiness.com

Paul Read
Director
Journal of Business
429 E. Third Avenue
Spokane, WA 99202
Phone: (509) 344-1262
Email: Paulr@spokanejournal.com
URL: www.spokanejournal.com

Rob Kaiser
Director
Greater Wilmington Business Journal
219 Station Road #202
Wilmington, NC 28405
Phone: 910-343-8600
Fax: 910-343-8660
Email: rkaiser@wilmingtonbiz.com
URL: www.wilmingtonbiz.com

John Lohman
Director
Corridor Business Journal
845 Quarry Road #125
Coralville, IA 52241
Phone: 319-887-2251
Fax: 319-887-2252
Email: johnl@corridorbusiness.com
URL: www.corridorbusiness.com

Christine Perez
Director
D CEO
750 N St Paul St #2100
Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-939-3636
Fax: 214-748-4153
Email: christine.perez@dmagazine.com

Reuben Stern
Annual Awards Coordinator
University of Missouri School of Journalism
203 Neff North
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 572-882-3484
Fax: 572-882-4823
Email: sternr@missouri.edu

AABP MEMBER NEWSFEEDS get RSS feeds
Copyright © 2015,The Alliance of Area Business Publishers. All rights reserved. Designed & by FLEX360 - Little Rock, Arkansas Web Development Firm