username
password
> forgot your password?


ABOUT THE ALLIANCE
> About The Alliance
> Membership Directory
> Associate Member Directory
> Advertising Information
> Readership Demographics
> Board of Directors
UPCOMING EVENTS
Click on the event title below to view details about upcoming AABP events. > Browse all events
AABP CONTACT INFO
1970 E. Grand Ave., Ste. 330
El Segundo, CA  90245
T: 310.364.0193
F: 310.364.0196
administrator@bizpubs.org
ALLIANCE ASSOCIATE MEMBERS
Circulation Verification Council
Jim Kennedy
VP - Audit Services
338 S Kirkwood Rd #102
St Louis, MO 63122
Phone: 800.262.6392
Fax: 314.822.0666
Email: jkennedy@cvcaudit.com
URL: http://www.cvcaudit.com

CWC Software, Inc.
Ross Chartoff
Vice President
150 Grossman Dr.
Braintree, MA 02184
Phone: 781-843-2010
Fax: 781-843-8365
Email: Ross@cwcsoftware.com
URL: www.cwcsoftware.com

DataJoe LLC
Johnny Levy
Sales Manager
1550 E. Harmony Road
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Phone: 303/989-1300
Fax: 303/313-1200
Email: johnny@datajoe.com
URL: http://www.datajoe.com

MultiPub/Datasystem Solutions, Inc.
Lorna Fenimore
President
6310 Lamar Ave., Ste. 200
Overland Park, KS 66202
Phone: 913/362-6969
Fax: 913/362-6383
Email: lfenimore@multipub.com
URL: http://www.multipub.com

Publishers Press
Cathy Phillips
Marketing Director
100 Frank E Simon Ave.
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Phone: 502/955-6526
Fax: 502/955-0803
Email: cphil@pubpress.com
URL: www.pubpress.com

Publishers Service Associates
Andrew Conti
Vice President of Sales
2406 Reach Road
Williamsport, PA 17701
Phone: 617/852.6413
Fax: 570/322-2036
Email: andrew.conti@psaemail.com
URL: www.publishersserviceassociates.com

Regional Media Advisors
Kim A Mac Leod
8 Westview Lane
Norwalk, CT 06854
Phone: 203-904-4700
Fax: 203-855-1551
Email: kim@regionalma.com
URL: http://www.regionalma.com

The Magazine Manager
Andy Balch
Director, Sales & Marketing
800 E. Broward Blvd., #510
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: (954) 462-4579
Fax: (954) 462-5588
Email: andy@magazinemanager.com
URL: http://www.magazinemanager.com

The Media Audit
Bob Jordan
10333 Richmond Ave #200
Houston, TX 77042
Phone: (713) 626-0333
Fax: (713) 457-2649
Email: tma@themediaaudit.com
URL: http://www.themediaaudit.com

AABP MEMBER NEWSFEEDS get RSS feeds
Copyright © 2011,The Alliance of Area Business Publications. All rights reserved. Designed & by FLEX360 - Little Rock, Arkansas Web Development Firm